The good news is that you don't!
After the initial set up you should not have to sign in to the Connect app every time you use it. By clicking on the Connect app on your smart device it will automatically launch the app.
If the app is requesting you to sign in this means that you have 'Logged out' rather than just closing the app after your last session. However, if this is not the case please contact us.